MUSIC MONDAYS

My Top Ten [Hip-Hop] Quarantunes

I recently offered my top 10 worship quarantunes. Continuing the quarantunes theme, I’m submitting my favorite ten Christian hip-hop songs for your surviving-the-pandemic listening pleasure. They are safe for the whole family. =) Some songs below may not meet the strict criteria for hip-hop, so apologies in advance to hip-hop purists. I hope they’ll assist your workouts, keep you bouncing, and set you on a Philippians 4 course.

1. “Not Too Far” by Gawvi (newest release on the list–I’m loving this one right now the most)

2. “Blessings” by Lecrae ft. Ty Dolla $ign

3. “Fight for Me” by Gawvi ft. Lecrae

4. “Purple Dinosaur” by nobigdyl

5. “Background” by Lecrae ft. Andy Mineo

6. “Let there by Light” by Andy Mineo ft. Lecrae

7. “I’ll Find You” by Lecrae ft. Tori Kelly

8. “Sweet Victory” by Trip Lee ft. Dmitri McDowell & Leah Smith

9. “Right on Time” by Aaron Cole ft. Tobymac

10. “I just need you” by Tobymac

BONUS: Messengers by Lecrae ft. For King & Country

 

 

0 comments on “My Top Ten [Hip-Hop] Quarantunes

Leave a comment